All Collections
Profile Management
Opening and Closing a Browser Profiles
Opening and Closing a Browser Profiles
Alex Lv avatar
Written by Alex Lv
Updated over a week ago

You may use the browser profile right after you have created it. To do that, click the button "Run" to the right of the profile. Once launched, you will see your profile being run via our Chromium-based browser called Orbita.

To save your profile session (cookies, history, passwords, extensions), you merely need to click the "X" mark at the top-right corner (just like in the regular Chrome browser) and wait till the button "Run" turns back green. All the saving functions are enabled by default, so you don't have to do anything else.

Note! Keep in mind that If you close the GoLogin app while your profiles are still syncing (the button "Run" isn't green), all the data will be lost.

If you don't want to get your sessions saved, go to the "Advanced" section of your profiles and disable all the saving options.

Did this answer your question?